Lunch at Chef Hong Kitchen, Paradigm Mall MalaysiasteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG-20171028-WA0005.jpg
Photo Credits to @Perennial !

Operating Hours:
10AM–10PM daily

Location :
Lot 09, Level, 1, The Boulevard, Paradigm Mall, Jalan SS 7/26a, Glomac Boulevard, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Hello Steemit,

it's dinner time, I hope my post would get you hungry for Malaysian Chinese Food. They might not look super fancy on the plate, but I can assure you that the dishes below taste good. Trust me, my taste-buds are very sensitive, just that I have low vocabulary knowledge to describe my food.

For your information, photos were taken during October 2017.
I remembered that I have zero appetite for solid food before I came here. I had not eaten any solid food for 2 days consequently. Proud to say, these food actually stopped my body from reaching more days to "Arina's record for not eating solid food". I am grateful.
Thank you @perennial, @zord189 and @pinstory for the great lunch and fellowship.

Clam Soup 蛤蜊湯

Soup with ginger, good for those who are sensitive with cold and weak like me.
page1.jpg

Chinese Steamed Chicken 蒸鸡

Steamed Chicken is always the best meat to choose for lunch! Smooth and soft. No crunchy skin and unhealthy fried chicken for today.
IMG_20171028_135349.jpg

Tofu Stir-Fry with Vegetables 豆腐 / Chinese Romaine Lettuce Stir-fry 油麦炒

Stir-Fry is one of the common Chinese dishes that we Malaysians would go for. Taste good and less oil, killing two birds with one stone.
page2..jpg

Interior

Colourful chairs and ceiling, Bright sunlight entering to the restaurant.
IMG_20171028_141557.jpg

IMG_20171028_141622.jpg
And hello Vapour Max. He once said : "Make them kiss your airs”.

Photo Credits

These photos were taken by @perennial. I do look good with my Blue (winks).
IMG-20171028-WA0002.jpg
PAGE3.jpg

Lastly,

Movie time!
Blending in with the "Revengers". Thor is really one hot stuff after the haircut.
IMG-20171028-WA0008.jpg


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Dear Diary: A little Death
  3. (ENG) Restaurant Yee Li Lou (艺绿楼 菜馆) + Giveaway

Sort:  

Chicken taste good, I still like the clam soup more ~~ and @pinstory should eat rice , we are asians !! Hahaa joking no offence. Just thought of rice. Everything goes so well with rice.

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pn09s, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@pn09s/colorchallenge-sunday-purple-lifepurple-20171120t155250543z

That clam soup was the best soup there is for a cold or rainy day. And also for the unhealthy person.

Like now, everyday is a rainy dayy. (Arina waving at the staff to order more clam soup)

The chef will be very happy to see you :D

ugh my stomach is really growling looking at all those food 😭😭

same, now I'm hungry for dinner ! :(

Food looks great 😁

Looks good and taste good too!

Aiyoo... Those photos make me hungry... :)

Yessss, everyone is craving for these food. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51