Video Tutorial : turn steem dollar to RM through remitano

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

There been a few tutorial blogs suggesting us Malaysian to use remitano and how to to the transaction.

While doing this video, I only seen two blog tutorial but I got stuck with it. It's not their fault. It's mine. Lol.

Anyway, I did a video tutorial as suggested by @bitrocker2020 . as matter of fact, it's my first ever video tutorial, so please be kind. It's not as good as I wish but for the sake of newbie, I really hope the video tutorial helps you out. If it didn't. Check out below all the bloggers and their post I found and compile that talks about it.

Download and register remitano here : download remitano

All the best.

Sort:  

Good tutorial. I use remitano as well. Reliable and safe

Cheers. I such a newbie in video tutorial.. Hope to do better next time

me too and keep up the work

U should do a tutorial with real transaction😩😩😝😝..but anyhow...good startup for newbie like me.. cheers bro..

Agree bro. Just found out there is an app that records my screen and I just do voice over later.. Dammittt. Lol.. Will do more tutorial next time. What else you wanna learn, open to suggestion.

I think those calculations to remitano are crucial, but i take it step by step .. cheers bro looking forward

Thank u....very useful video tutorial....

wow...your video tutorial is very clear....

Based on your experience it takes how long for the buyer to complete the transaction?

Did it in 10 minutes, cash is in my bank account

Thank you for sharing..good info 😊.

Good video @danieldoughty! Its been a while I did mine and I was looking for fast refresher. Thanks kio for the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42