From Junk to Glamour: Raffle #3 Results are Out!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Good morning to all Steem-ians from Malaysia!

My sincere apologies that I have not been posting the result despite the Junk to Glamour Raffle #3 ended 3 weeks ago!

Many things has happened and my sincere apologies for the delay!

COL-Steemit-Raffle-Result-#3.png

As for those who do not know about this, I have been transforming old cough drop metal boxes into something that is usable and beautiful to see.

And we already have 2 winners who have happily received their prizes!

Winner 1: @iamjadeline


Credits from her post and this is how she has used it!

Winner 2: @michelleloh168


Credits from her post and this is how she has used it!

These 2 lovely ladies have made good use of our glamorous little box; so who will be the next lucky recipient?

Just a recap, this is going to be the prize!

So let's begin!

I have made a quick short video for the number picking since we have 3 verified participants, @ladylai , @aaronmcheong and @karinzdailygrind

@chloephuan93 has graciously omitted herself from being in this raffle.

So let's view the video, shall we?

CONGRATULATIONS

to

@karinzdailygrind

She will be contacted via discord for postal details that will be shipped out tomorrow!

Since Chinese New Year is only a few days away, I will probably be away busy helping out my parents and when I am back, stay tuned on the next metal box design!

I have an idea of it already, just didn't get enough time to do so. Yes. I think #teammalaysia will know I have been really swamp with so many things!

Thank you everyone who has upvoted, resteemed and supported this fund raising initiative!

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

Wah! Congrats congrats! You definitely deserve it! @karinzdailygrind ! Gong Xi Fa Cai to you and your family!

The boxes are so pretty! Congrats karin

Thanks @wendygoh! It is indeed a labour of love

Congratulations @karinzdailygrind! Huat ah for this CNY!

Thanks @elizacheng! Memang huat liao!

💕💖 💓 💗

Thanks @craftsofluv for this wonderful money-can't-buy gift! I can't believe you even created a video for the sake of transparency! Kudos to you!

PS: I happen to like this design the most btw. Good job!

Wohoo congratulations @karinzdailygrind! I can imagine already your excitement, just like I did. Hahaha! Once againm thanks @craftsofluv for creating these beautiful metal boxes! We are greatly benefited by your artwork! :D

Congratulations @craftsofluv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @craftsofluv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63