Yay! I Won @craftofluv's Raffle Contest 2!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

2 weeks ago, I came across a post by @craftsofluv, where she organized this raffle contest to giveaway her very own handmade recycled cough drops metal boxes. Not a usual recycled item you'll usually see eh? Haha I love handmade stuff, hence this intrigued me.

Another reason of me participating it, is because its for a good cause. All SBD collected from the post will be contributed to her mom's surgery cost. Kill 2 birds in 1 stone, why not? I can get something I like, the author will also receive something she needs. Win-win! :D

Best thing is, you don't have to squeeze your brain juice to think of a slogan or design a logo or write a lengthy post. You just have to... leave your name and your location. Haha that easy!

So the parcel finally arrived 2 days ago!

DSC_7053.JPG
Happily unboxing it in office. :D

DSC_7057.JPG
Look at those little roses.. Aren't they cute? ❤
I like the color contrast of the flowers with the white background. Designed by the talented @craftsofluv a.k.a @littlenewthings

DSC_7069.JPG

This will be useful for me as a travel kit to put in small items that are usually easily misplaced. Heheee

Thank you so much for this @craftsofluv! :D

All the best for your next raffle contest! Head over to @craftsofluv for more info!

Sort:  

Nice nice! This design is also nice. The roses are so cute :)

Haha yess so delicate & nice! 😄

Such a nice reminiscent canned box.
很有回味感。👍

Lovely design eh! Congrats on the win, @michelleloh168! A really awesome idea by @craftsofluv. :)

Haha yes it issss! Thankiu @heartscally! ❤

Nice nice! 😆 Congrats

i am really happy you love the prize you won @michellelph168! I am going to write out the winner for raffle 3 this weekend!

Ah okay! Thank you very much once again @littlenewthings! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50