From Junk to Glamour: Raffle #1 Results are Out!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hi Steem-ians!

This is the very first time I am learning how to do voice over, so please bear with me with my amateur recording. haha.

AND SO...

COL-Steemit-Raffle-Result-#1.png

The very first JUNK to GLAMOUR Raffle Results is out!

I have actually made a video (with tons of voice over N.Gs) where you can actually see the results running live.

And the Winner IS...

 
The number 41!
(Please view the video to see how I got that number)

@iamjadeline

The courageous mom who fights alongside with her 2nd child battling CDH with lots of love, encouragement, and 100% attention and care.

God wants to reward her faith by becoming the very first raffle winner for this series!

I personally believe she deserves it too!

I can't imagine me going through that challenge daily. Everyone's journey is very different.

@littlenewthings will soon be contacting you in Discord with postal details so that your prize will be on its way as soon as possible!

(I even already prepared the envelope. I just need the address)

For those who were not picked by the number picker, there is still Raffle Contest #2 and Raffle Contest #3

Thank you @elizacheng, @karinzdailygrind, @michelleloh168, @chloephuan93, @rodznocture, @jun04035 , @superoo7, @mellisanatasha, @viverridae, @ladylei, @wilhb81, @aaronmcheong, @kulasago, @awesomianist , @notimetospace, @joannewong and @pizzapai for participating .

To remember to fulfill all 3 to get the raffle ticket, otherwise you won't be able to be part of it!

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

Congrats!

I am beyond happy and grateful to be selected as the winner! 😃 Thank you so so so (x1000) much for giving me this opportunity to be part of your beautiful craft. Thank you. God bless you greatly in return.

Congrats Jadeline!

congratulations @iamjadeline ! Do DM me your postal address so that I can send it out to you! 😊

Congrats @iamjadeline!

@craftsofluv Thanks for the awesome contest and congratz to @iamjadeline for being the winner :D

Congrats @iamjadeline ! You totally deserve it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51