From Junk to Glamour #6: Raffle Contest Continues! (Design 2)

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem-ians!

Especially fellow #teammalaysia !

If you have noticed from my past posts, I have been posting a series of Junk to Glamour process on how I turned cough drop metal boxes to something reusable, cute, and one of a kind (as it is handmade).

And instead of just selling of as usual at #steemitshop , I have decided to make it fun and it (technically) does not cost a single cent, except a full 100% VP upvote, a resteem and a location stated.

However due to where I am situated at the moment, this raffle contest is only limited to Malaysia only

(This is to minimise the cost because this raffle contest is also for fund raising for my mom's eye surgery for both of her eyes and at 4 different stages because of her weak cornea - 1 eye at a time)

So if you are not a Malaysian, my apologies, but if you would still like to support my cause, an upvote is much appreciated.

So now, back to the excitement!

 

Who doesn't want free stuffs?

Except @orangila haha.

And here, in this post, the second raffle contest has started!
COL-Steemit-Raffle-Contest-#2.png
(I realised I had a typo error in the first ticket. haha)

So it is the same rule applies.

It is REALLY simple.
You will need to

  1. Upvote this post with 100% VP
  2. Resteem this post
  3. Write a comment here which State you are currently residing.
    (So that I can prepare Poslaju service as soon as the winner's name is announced and contacted via discord for the postal address)

Do you want to increase your chances of winning?

Yes, you can comment your friends to upvote you. I will count that as your % to win.

(Which means if you have friends across the world you can actually forward this to them and ask them to upvote your comment for you to have a better chance to win this!)

Remember

This is a raffle contest, so it is going to be totally using a random pick application. @elizacheng showed me before when we were doing the raffle contest for @unmentionables before; I will ask her again and will try to record the raffle contest if I can.

What is the prize of the raffle contest #2 ??

20180119_0007.JPG

I have decided not to make as a quilling design, instead I have used Metalic Liners that I bought during my trip to Austria in 2015.

If I don't use it, it might dry off and I will loose it instead. So better not waste it.

20180119_0009.JPG

Here is how it looks like when it is opened.

I have decided to make this a two-toned box, just like I have shown in my older Junk to Glamour series; and this time, I have added green into the mix!

(A more balanced cold and warm mixture)

So please help me to achieve the 1,000 SBD faster and help me to clear up my work room before I move to a new place! It cost you nothing but all the fun and a chance to bring the one and only design home for yourself or surprise your love one!

 
If you want to know more about my target started since last June 2017, do click on the image below at the footer.

So I do hope to see fellow #teammalaysia come upvote and have fun receiving something handmade!

(ps: I might send off some unused brand new necklaces too!)

Wait! There is a clause!

 
If this post does not achieve the intended target - 2 SBD 1.5 SBD in total, (as of today's target) or no one, the item will be out for raffle contest again until it achieves 2 SBD 1.5 SBD target!

Note: If every #teammalaysia discord member participate, this is PEANUTS target to achieve.

Only those who follow all the rules above will be eligible to enter. I will check the validation from steemd.com

So what are you waiting for? It costs nothing and you are doing a good deed helping me to raise fund and having a chance to win something!

Thank You for Your Time

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

ps: This is my old account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account when I sell my things.

Sort:  

Good luck

The idea of this contest is so great! I love it. Your piece looks so beautiful. You inspire me to craft this for myself!

This is so prettyyy! Support support! @iamsuzan check this out! :D

  • Selangor

lol. you need to resteem to get into the raffle @michelleloh168

Oh yes! Ok done :)

Another 4 days if there is no one else taking on the raffle challenge, you will be the sole winner in this round :)

Supporting your cause, upvoted and resteemed. But I will not join this raffle. So I will give my chance to others.
💕💖 💓 💗 ♨️

showing some support, I've voted but not looking to grab this
JIAYOUS!

Wish my vote was bigger now (blame the price slump! 😜) - supporting and passing on the chance to others... 💕

upvoted. not intend to get it this time. 😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by littlenewthings from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

OMG! Yet another nice one. I give you my support. I am based in KL.😊

hahaha... I just learn ways to find out on any posts or replies where I am tagged.. and I saw my name here and I LOLed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40