My New STEEMIT Tee!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello lovely Steemians,

Tonight I'm interrupting the normal programming (ie my Amateur Adventuring round the world) because a long awaited piece of apparel arrived in the post today. (I just LOVE presents!)

Also I promised a #teamaustralia mate I would post everyday this month and he's keeping me honest - thanks @scooter77

I'll admit it, I get a bit of FOMO every now and then and I see peeps posting photos wearing their custom made Steemit t-shirts.

I decided I needed to get in on this sweet tee action so whipped up a design of my own.

You can expect to see my new tee pop up in all sorts of places - on holidays, at the beach, on my Sunday morning run, maybe even the odd yoga class or two - you just never know.

So now for the unveiling of my first steemit tee :)


20170905_160019.jpg

Special thanks to @bearone who designed the personalised teamaustralia logo featured on the back, she works tirelessly churiing out personalised logos for steemains all over the world. Gotta love a sista!


20170905_160242.jpg

I also have my eye on a pink & white minnowsupport tee that should be making an appearance in my wardrobe in the near future!

You can get a minnowsupport shirt here - designed by @malicered

Minnow Support Project - How to get your own custom T-shirt with STEEM/SBD - MaliceRed Designs Co now OPEN!

These are a great way to raise the awareness of not just steem but the #minnowsupportproject which has helped so many of us get ahead.

Okay - tomorrow we are back to normal programming - with further adventures around Turkey and the city of Troy (or what's left of it anyway)

Til then

Steem on with Love and Light

DQmRMTVvkdX9GG2Ghi1ozbe23piSWbX4ZpjshFnCEkYHXBq.gif


If you enjoyed this post don't forget to UPVOTE and Hit that FOLLOW Button!

Let's All Share the Steemit Love!


DQmbD9Et8EtYXcMBhuxJQM1fZe4UmEHShUVCWXkLZtVF6Zi_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to come check out the teamaustralia tag and see what exciting things we are all up to in the land of Oz! It's full of Aussies and Aussie-lovers with great stories from when we are at home or loose in the world!

Thanks to @bearone for creating my beautiful teamaustralia banner which I love sooooo much! Don't forget to check out her posts and show her some love as well.

If you are a newbie and looking for help - or you just want to help support the minnows and grow this wonderful platform of ours - please consider checking out minnowsupportproject. This is a fantastic initiative to help everyone grow together and is full of fantastic advice for anyone starting out. You can find out more about it here.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project-problem-statement-vision-statement-mission-statement-and-plan-to-help-you-grow-from-minnow-to-whale-with


DQmRSmRyg4MdRdiKsWTMbfyiAG673K1yP65MoUTbCXGp9Xi.gif

(Logo and Banner Created By @justcallmemyth - another great Steemian you should check out and support)

Source:

  1. Photos are the work of the author except where credited otherwise
  2. This is original Content
  3. You can check out some of my other posts here:
Sort:  

This is great Shelly!!! I must say, now I am not only jealous of your travels I am jealous of this cool t-shirt. This is taking Steemit to a whole new level! I picture so many people in the street seeing you and then doing a Steemit Google search later on. Great way to support @teamaustralia and Steemit. Well done!

lol Thanks mate... I should run a contest for anyone who snaps me in the tee out and about...and give them SBD :) lol. I love steem so happy to do my little bit and Team Aus has been great to and for me :)

Well that is an excellent idea, now come to Adelaide so I can win some sweet sweet crypto

Congratulations. This post features in my latest Curation Article. @MrSquiggle - supporting the #TeamAustralia community and promoting creative content. Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @mrsquiggle to continue to support the #TeamAustralia community.

Glad I am keeping you honest! Haha. And good to see you are showing off the shirt too!

lol - someone has to keep me on track hehe

Cool shirt, now I'm getting some FOMO too....

hehehe don't you just hate FOMO lol

Looking good babe!

It's nice seeing steemit shirts popping up around the place.

thanks hun! Got a racer t-back version as well.. will go nicely with my yoga pants lol

It's a great shirt. I gotta get me something like that :)

happy to spread the FOMO :)

LOVE LOVE LOVE the shirt and that gorgeous face sis xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51