Minnow Support Project - How to get your own custom T-shirt with STEEM/SBD - MaliceRed Designs Co now OPEN!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

featured.png


Announcement

Hey guys, I'm back again with an exciting bit of an announcement. After talking to many people about it, I decided that I will be having an exclusive Merch store.

I'll be getting some assistance on coming up with a website that will be able to process steem payments, as well as getting in contact with a tailor to see if I can get any partnerships going.

More importantly, a lot of people are demanding t-shirt designs for the MSP Logo I've designed and donated to the MSP movement.

So, I wanted to give you all information on what kind of T-shirt I'm designing, the process and how you can order yours.

Now, first, I want to show you guys I actually went a little bit above and beyond and came up with some different and alternative color variations for the design.

Shirt Mockups.png

As you can see, I pretty much designed a color variation for main colors. I had a lot of people ask me for green and pink and even a black version, now we have all of those ready to go.


Note: Not actually @ausbitbank

Benefits of ordering a T-Shirt through me

  • Getting a high quality t-shirt with your name on it
  • Help spread the word of Steemit
  • Help advertise the Minnow Support Project
  • Help a poor artist from being homeless by allowing him to make money using his trade through the steemit platform

Steemit is one of the coolest and rewarding social platforms out there. Help prove it by converting your amazing and unique post ideas into tangible and physical Merch to help spread the word of it!

Each T-Shirt design will be customized to fit your steemit tag name or any name of your choosing.

Pricing

There's not a one off price for the t-shirt design. Factors of pricing will be based on the Size of the shirt. The shipping costs for your country and state. Shipping speed that varies between Express or 10 day economy.

I'd say, expected estimation (Note this is an estimation that can change) you're probably going to be looking at a cost of $35.00-$45.00

What do you get

You'll get a high-quality Fruit of the loom brand t-shirt, 100% cotton. The design will be inked into the shirt.
On the front of the shirt you'll have the minnow support project logo that I designed, along with any name you choose incorporated in the design.

On the back, the revised (In my opinion, WAY BETTER) steemit logo and steemit.com to help also advertise the platform.
note, You can opt out of not having a back design.

How you can order your T-Shirt

You will have to contact me directly to be able to order and get your shirt customized. I'm available readily on a few platforms. If I don't immediately answer, don't worry I will soon.

Contact me via Steemit.chat here

Contact me via my discord channel here

If all else fails, you may certainly send me a pm to my Discord handle: Malice#2447


Well, I think that's everything. I want to give a big special thank you to @ausbitbank for his overwhelming support and inspiring me to make this a thing. He is my very first customer, and will be sporting his new gear very soon.

I hope you guys have all the information you need, but if you need further info, feel free to contact me. I'll be keeping this post short and sweet.

Thank you very much to all of you guys out there! And as always, I love you Steemit!

Sort:  

Hi @malicered, You're doing a great job by helping other people like me. It should not stop. I followed you and look forward to reading your future posts as well. By the way, if you have time, feel free to read my today's post. I hope you like it.

Here is what happens when the strong helps the weak.

Sure thing friend, I really appreciate your following and support, it really helps me out and in return I want to help out the community as best as I can. I'll be sure to keep it coming, so thank you very much for your support!

These are awesome, I'll be reaching out to you shortly

YES I NEED TWO!!

Hey @malicered you are doing great with the designs! I loved the black and white one :)

Thanks man!

Love the shirts and the idea

Thank you very much!

Top left bottom right! For me please. :)

inspiration discount ?

Sorry friend, no discounts are available unfortunately, I'm selling pretty much at cost here. :(

I did hook you up with a logo for free though!

Great work, post and shirts!
I hope many people will contact you and place their order!
I will resteem this post!

Have a marvelous day and good luck!

Thank you very much!
Hope to keep the ball rolling on these kind of content releases! Thank you very much for your needed support!

Woah! I need one of these shirt. For some reasons I think I hadn't seen that post. Those shirts are dope!

Hi @malicered, I think the whale pic is not a good idea as we know this are signs of those big investors who stir cryptocurrencies and steem to benefit them.

Hi! Actually, the image symbolizes small users or minnows, coming together to make an impact like a big user or whale. It's designed in a very tasteful way, but thank you for your criticism, I appreciate it.

Steemit should send these shirts out to users that reach a certain level of Steem power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50