You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 30/06/17

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

G'day, I'd like to join up.
Followed all and voted for @ausbitbank.
I live in Darwin, Northern Territory. Semi-retired but still running a small battery business - revivebatteries.com.au.
My intro post - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@plumey/g-day-from-the-land-of-oz

Fun Fact:
My Wife and I have a 20 acre bush block at a place called Bynoe Harbour. We're building a small house where we are going to live away from the "Real World". It's totally off the grid - we run on solar power and rainwater tanks. So far we've built the whole thing by ourselves (with help from friends). The best thing is there is almost no Government control - no Council - no rates - no building codes. Luckily, we do have a pub just up the road.
So far, I've only done 1 other post - https://steemit.com/travel/@plumey/do-oz-1-territory-day-the-most-explosive-day-of-the-year-in-australia-don-t-miss-it

Look forward to joining all the other Aussies in a common cause!

Sort:  

You're on my list. I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57