100SP Delegation Up For Grabs

in #teamaustralia6 years ago


Yo yo my steemies, wattup?


After having reached my initial goal of 500SP, I decided that for the next 500SP, I would delegate in blocks of 100, as i get it.

Well today, I just cracked 800SP, which means I now have another 100SP to delegate.

If you know someone (including yourself), or a community that manually curates, that would benefit from an extra 100SP, then let me know.

I am currently delegating 100SP each, to @mrsquiggle and @comedyopenmic. Who would like to be next?


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go @bobaphet :)

Hello. I was going through the Whaleshares postpromotion and found this post! As it would have, I recently joined a new and fresh project, here is what I wrote about it: Alexandria's Library Project

We are very new but determined. Looking for delegation and ready to start looking for posts to curate. I delegated my own SP to the project but every little bit helps :) Maybe we are too new for you to choose. If so, I am sure we will be a little further when you hit the next hundred.

So, I am just leaving this comment here, for now or the future!
Best wishes,
Linda

Hi @lindahas, the link you provided is not a valid link.
Peace.

I would like to nominate 2 people for your consideration:
@f3nix for their Finish the Fiction contest - aimed to help minnows and everyone gets a share of the SBD pot
and
@calluna for her Tell a Story to Me contest which has really high quality fiction writing

Both do a lot of curation by upvoting and supporting contest entrants posts and comments.

I would like to second this nomination for @f3nix and add @bananafish to this, which is a new service @f3nix has developed to support story tellers on the platform. It is newer still, and would be able to do a lot for other users with the support <3

Thanks @antimetica for your submission :)
Peace.

Congratulations @bobaphet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Delegate to @dlivestreamers! It is a new community manually curating quality streamers on #dlive! @slayer is one of the founders of this community!

Thanks @artakush, I'll check it out.
Peace.

@bobaphet that is really awesome of you and one of the many reasons this community is so amazing and continues to just grow and help each other!

Last night I launched a new project that is aimed at helping dtube creators create better content and one of the things is a weekly contest for creators to win animations for their channel. That little finishing touch that adds the professional touch to videos. I have applied for a new account which im waiting to be verified @dtubestudios The idea behind this new project is 1) to help creators make better content 2) grow its steem power to help manually curate good video content and eventually provide a valuable upvote.

Check out the first post for this new weekly contest: https://steemit.com/dtube/@performingarts/x888u5r1

I would really appreciate it if you would back this new project when the new account is ready.

Hi @performinarts, thanks for your submission. I did actually see that in the promo room on discord and have bookmarked it. I will definitely check it out :)
Peace.

This is really generous of you to delegate 100 steempower to your fan and followers, especially to those that truly deserves it. This is a nice and supportive move @bobaphet

Thanks @obest. Any nominations?
Peace.

@centerlink, @anzub @curie @c-squared @steemitworldmap. All good causes. The latter three all manually curate.

I would suggest you check Steem Reports if you decide to delegate to a person, to see their voting patterns and % of self voting.

Hi @choogirl, thanks for your suggestions.
I have been so bogged down with work lately that travel has been far from my mind. I had forgotten about @steemitworldmap, and I remember now how excited I was when I first found it. You do a great job with that, and the travel digests. I have used it myself as you know. Looking good I think. I'll choose a recipient on day 7 of post.
Peace.

It is nice of you to give away some SP. It's a win win, the more money they can give, the more you get, the more you can give. Everyone is happy. Just make sure it is someone who really deserves it, otherwise it would be a big waste.

(btw, I prefer to earn SP by interacting and just posting, so just getting it it's not for me)

Thanks for stopping by again @broken.akay :)
Peace.

U5dtdPkHKiFNDXxvr7ZtDPvLzeiiv6k.gifWow, great achievement. I will be glad if i be the next person to benefit it. Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70