You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100SP Delegation Up For Grabs

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Hello. I was going through the Whaleshares postpromotion and found this post! As it would have, I recently joined a new and fresh project, here is what I wrote about it: Alexandria's Library Project

We are very new but determined. Looking for delegation and ready to start looking for posts to curate. I delegated my own SP to the project but every little bit helps :) Maybe we are too new for you to choose. If so, I am sure we will be a little further when you hit the next hundred.

So, I am just leaving this comment here, for now or the future!
Best wishes,
Linda

Sort:  

Hi @lindahas, the link you provided is not a valid link.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62