DTube Creator's Contest | Week 1 | Win an Animation For Your Channel

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to the first DTube Creator's contest where you can win an animation of your choice for your channel.
Every week we will be releasing 5 new animations which will be up for grabs.

After only a month on this amazing platform we are completely blown away. We have been creating content for over a year on multiple platforms but never have we felt so welcomed. There is a sense of true community here and this is what has sold us on @steemit and @dtube.

We were wondering how we could add value to the platform and help other creators. Then the idea came to us, Animations. I have plenty templates and these could really help raise the quality of the content.

----> DTube Creators Contest Week 1 <----

** Entry Requirements: **

  1. Leave a comment telling us what your channel is about.
    (We are looking for the most passionate answer)
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Resteem this post

** All three requirements need to be met to qualify. The winner will be hand picked by us (Bruno & Nikki) **

Entries Close: Saturday 23rd June 2018
Winner will be announced Sunday 24th June 2018.

**>> Week 1 Animations << Examples Start at 1:34 in Video **

  1. Fluid Twist Intro Animation
  2. Zap Logo Intro Animation
  3. Soccer / Football Intro Animation
  4. Geometric Lines Logo Intro Animation
  5. Cloth Wave Intro Animation

All Animations can be customized with text, colors and logos

Really want one of these Animations and dont want to enter the contest?
Contact us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qScywA (You can purchase a render at 5SBD)

All money raised by this contest and sales of renders will be put towards a new account we will be creating to host this content. We are thinking of DTubeStudios which will not just host this weekly contest but create additional content around helping creators make better content. Secondly as this accounts Steem Power grows it will become another curator for Dtube content. Helping upvote and reward good content on DTube.

A special thanks to a few creators that really made our first month here special and its because of your content and willingness to help others that we have decided to start this project and become part of growing this community.
@steemitboard for your fun badges and incentives
@dtube for the platform and my first big upvote last week.
@arcange for being an awesome witness and answering my questions
@resteem for resteeming awesome content. including some of mine.
@permieemmy for featuring me in your Payitforward curation post
@reseller & @ @jongolson for helping me to start understanding crypto

If I missed you im sorry there are just so many amazing people here.

Love, Light & Fire
Bruno & Nikki Kopf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks to everyone for the support on this post. We are really excited about this and look forward to your entries to start coming in. You will be sent an entry confirmation in a transaction MEMO once all entry requirements are met. Good Luck!

You guys are awesome. Great job. And it is lovely to see that you guys want to get involved with the community and give back. Thats what we need in here. Artists that are ready to embrace and help spread art all over :) thank you so much for that guys

Thanks @sergiomendes :) Its comments like yours that have made us decide to fully embrace this platform and go beyond to be part of the bigger picture.

Rock on, thank you for the comment on my video! I really like what you two are doing! Great work! @zainenn is my channel, my name is Nathan and I host, Hangin With Zainenn a DailyDtube Series. HwZ is a vlog that shows me learning how to steemit , I also focus on Marketing Strategies. I don't really need an animation intro, however I'm open to see what you could come up with. Add me on discord so we can discuss business arrangements Zainenn#8697

Hello @performingarts I saw your comment on @zainenn pages Shout out to him as he is a member of the CGP. The CGP is focused around bringing curation to the masses of all steem blockchain platforms and communities and people with in them. While my personnel channel @cgbartow has its dtube intro which was created by @zainenn I would love to be able to use one of the animations for the @cgp community videos.

To give you a bit more about the CGP the project initially started off with highlighting and Curating one community member, one crypto currency, and one community or person on steem doing good things daily. It has since expanded to being apart of some of the greatest communities on Steem and we have also launched our own website to support the Steem community over @ http://cgp.life.

CGP is a free of charge service only looking to bring awareness to all individuals and communities doing good things for the Steem Blockchain

If you would like to know more about the @CGP project you can use the #communitygrowthproject to look us up or learn how to become a member.

Thank you for entering @cgp :) I have confirmed your entry. I absolutely love what you guys are doing how far it has developed. First time i am coming across your project/channel and I am glad we have connected. Good Luck! we will be announcing the winner in a video release this saturday evening 23rd June.

Great video the idea y'all came up with is great this is going to help allot of people out my name is @supremegold22 and I make reaction videos of all kinds from video games to movie trailer to music videos I am also doing funny skits and vlogs soon I love to make people laugh and lastly Gaming

Wow guys, that's amazing work, and a great community spirit.
I've upvoted and resteemed, but I wont enter your competition.
I am quite happy to pay 5 Steem/SBD for an intro clip of that quality.
Hit me up on discord when you see me on, let's talk ideas :)
Peace.

G'day @performingarts, i have a fantastic small 4min video that i hope people find amusing and somewhat informative about crypto and ASX trading. I don't really get a lot of comments so am happy to just grow organically and hopefully a small following. i do however watch other videos and see how poor mine is in comparison. Maybe an animation would grab a few more comments and likes.
Cheers for running a comp.
Jakey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62