Daily Sunrise - Good Morning Steemit! Some sunrises are just sooo freakin vibrant!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago (edited)

surfingsunrisepano.png

As i said this was one of those mornings when the sky just goes off and you stand there with your jaw on the floor amazed by mother natures light show skillz!

This is a 4 image panorama. Stitched together using Photoshop and edited in PS/Camera Raw.
Canon 7D
f/18 - 0.4secs - ISO100

Don't forget to check out my Light Wizards Photo Contest!!!
Light Wizards Photo Contest

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

The (almost) Daily spotlights on...

Update on STEEMIT PHISHING SCAM

@originalworks

Hi! I would like to say huge congratulations for you winning ocean image in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans - winner announcement!

Thanks Tomas. Am super stoked about winning :)
I will check back in on your post and reply to what I can. I have also upvoted and resteemed it.
Thanks again!

This post received a 15% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @choogirl from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

That is an amazing image!

Sunrise is my favorite part of the morning. Sadly a lot of the time when I see the sun coming up over the mountains near where I live it's when I'm driving to work and the scenery is littered with billboards, store signs, power lines, etc.

It's nice to see it unspoiled by a bunch of advertising and infrastructure as shown in your photo.

Thanks mate.
Yeah that doesn't make for the most ideal viewing conditions!
I've been missing getting up early for sunrise lately. Staying up too late trading crypto!! haha

There's also hasn't been much in the way of epic sunrise conditions though so i don't feel that guilty ;)

Congratulations @benfenson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice! I have to force my self to get up early ;)

Yeah i go through phases of being on top of it and then needed to drag myself out of bed.. and sometimes just turning my alarm off and getting proper sleep haha

Fantastic image :)

Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45