You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Sunrise - Good Morning Steemit! Some sunrises are just sooo freakin vibrant!

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

That is an amazing image!

Sunrise is my favorite part of the morning. Sadly a lot of the time when I see the sun coming up over the mountains near where I live it's when I'm driving to work and the scenery is littered with billboards, store signs, power lines, etc.

It's nice to see it unspoiled by a bunch of advertising and infrastructure as shown in your photo.

Sort:  

Thanks mate.
Yeah that doesn't make for the most ideal viewing conditions!
I've been missing getting up early for sunrise lately. Staying up too late trading crypto!! haha

There's also hasn't been much in the way of epic sunrise conditions though so i don't feel that guilty ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53