Little rose in blackwork

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians, today I want to show you this tattoo that is also one of the ones I did last week, I liked the idea because I had days wanting to make a tattoo for a woman of this type that looks small and delicate.

My client turned out to be the sister of a friend of many years ago, who due to the situation of my country was in need of emigrating to the north and for his birthday decided to give him, among other things, a tattoo for what he wrote me for Then proceed with the work. It was good to know about my friend, that she has done well, she does not lack anything and she helps her family, and that she remembers the girls was also good hahaha.

A few quick shots of the drawing for the design of the stencil.

The blue tone of the photo is due to the time of day.

This time also forget to take pictures when I paste the template, I will be more pending in the next tattoos to show them in more detail the process.

The design was supplied by the client, it is not a completely own design.

Again, I thank those who stop to see the post, comment, vote or resteem.

For the Spanish version https://steemit.com/tattoo/@omart/pena-rosa-en-blackwork

Previous post to my blog https://steemit.com/tattoo/@omart/egyptian-cross-one-of-the-tattoos-i-made-this-week

Sort:  

Congratulations @omart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72