Mr.8 Coffee - Chatting Coffee

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Before go to introduce the coffee shop, I want to explain some thing. In Vietnamese, chatting is also called "Tám", which is read and written in the same way as number 8 (tám). So Mr.8 is also understood in another sense as Mr.chat.
That means, when you come to Mr.8 coffee you can chatting as much as possible, not limit time or space here.

Address

Located at district 1, opposite Thánh Gióng roundabout. I live near here and I only lost over 5 minutes to go to Mr.8 coffee. Because this, I must wait for my friend near 30 minutes :((

Space

Because located at district 1, the most expensive district in Saigon so the space on the G floor not large. The G floor almost used to order food and drink. But when you come to the first floor, space become larger, more empty table for your choice.

bd57ba859dc67b9822d7.jpg

31160279253ac3649a2b.jpg

5a88a3118452620c3b43.jpg

3d0c5f48780b9e55c71a.jpg

0760f935de7638286167.jpg

24813d331a70fc2ea561.jpg

They decor the space simple but very attractive and I special like the atmosphere at Mr.8, even though everyone chatting but it's not noisy, they talk enough to hear and not effect to another. So the coffee shop quite crowed but still quite quiet

You should select the table near the window, you can see the Thanh Gióng roundabout from the inside, so twinkle and beauty, this make me less bored while waiting for my friend

58efe339c47a22247b6b.jpg

Menu and Open Time

Mr.8 coffee not only sale coffee, they also sale from tea, milktea, blended.... you can see detail the drink and the price at the menu card below

4173464b61088756de19.jpg

And the open time, the close time very late

05ae7b9c5cdfba81e3ce.jpg

The Drink

I like peach 🍑 so I selected Peach black tea, if you not often drink tea, you shouldn't drink tea at ningt because this thing will make you insomnia.
Tea not bold and peach not too much acid, and when mixed peach with tea, the taste so great.
The cup made by paper and printed Mr.8 logo

b951fa7fdd3c3b62622d.jpg

d50d8cafabec4db214fd.jpg

Rate

I rate 9/10. I truly like Mr.8 coffee, of course, I will go back to Mr.8, not only to hang out with friends but also I can go here at the weekend for work or relax.
Go to Mr.8 if you want to find a place for chatting with friend, working or anything else.


Thank you for reading

@rachelssi

RACHEL (1).gif



Restaurant Information


Mr.8 Coffee
score
2 Cách Mạng Tháng Tám, Phường Bến Thành, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


Mr.8 Coffee - Chatting Coffee
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 10/20 - need recharge?)

Thank you @lovelemon 💓 💓💓

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

A nice place to drink good coffee
Good review
!BEER

Thank you for your comment @libertycrypto27



Hey @rachelssi, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.408 which ranks you at #42706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I used to walk across that intersection and go to Satra Foods many times. I was in Vietnam, 2012-2017. I went to Mr.8 Coffee at least one time that I remember. I think I like the coffee. So, it is cheaper than the Starbucks that is near there. The two other cafes that are at that round about are interesting. I like the statue in the middle of the traffic circle.

Really???
Of course, the coffee so cheaper so much than the Starbucks near there. I never try Starbucks before but I will try in the next time.
Thank you for your comment and I so happy when my post made you remember about the Mr.8 Coffee.

Rachel, yes, I am happy too for your comment too. Well, the coffee at Starbucks does not taste very good. They can charge more money because people are addicted to Starbucks. Vietnam coffee is better. Well, it may depend on where they get the coffee and how they roast the coffee and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45