You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr.8 Coffee - Chatting Coffee

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

I used to walk across that intersection and go to Satra Foods many times. I was in Vietnam, 2012-2017. I went to Mr.8 Coffee at least one time that I remember. I think I like the coffee. So, it is cheaper than the Starbucks that is near there. The two other cafes that are at that round about are interesting. I like the statue in the middle of the traffic circle.

Sort:  

Really???
Of course, the coffee so cheaper so much than the Starbucks near there. I never try Starbucks before but I will try in the next time.
Thank you for your comment and I so happy when my post made you remember about the Mr.8 Coffee.

Rachel, yes, I am happy too for your comment too. Well, the coffee at Starbucks does not taste very good. They can charge more money because people are addicted to Starbucks. Vietnam coffee is better. Well, it may depend on where they get the coffee and how they roast the coffee and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48