Summer holiday - Cua Lo beach

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Today, I will review a restaurant which is nearby Cua Lo beach located in Nghe An province in Viet Nam. It is Dung Vit restaurant at Nguyen Nang Tinh street in Cua Lo town in Nghe An province.

Yesterday, my family and my uncle's family went to Cua Lo beach to unwind. After bathing in the sea, we went to a nearby seafood restaurant to have dinner.

Do.jpg
My mom and I took some photos before bathing.

About the restaurant :

Service hours: 6.00 pm - 11.00 pm everyday
**Price: ** Reasonable

0.jpg

Characteristics :
This is a seafood restaurant. It serves many different dishes with cheap price. Because its location is very near from the beach, it welcomes hundreds of guests every day.

Why do I recommend this restaurant ?
I have visited Cua Lo beach several times, but this is the first time I've eaten in this restaurant. This time, my uncle took us to Cua Lo beach and he recommended us to come here to dig in because my uncle is a regular of the restaurant.

1.jpg

As you can see, there are many seafood dishes in this picture including : Shrimps, Crabs, Squids, fish, octopus, etc.

2.jpg
_My two cousins really enjoyed eating seafood. _

The food there is very delicious. I have to say I'm a big fan of seafood, so I ate a lot. The price of the food is also affordable. The food is cheap because it's in front of the seafood market, unlike other restaurants which charge customers a lot. We paid almost 2 million vnd ( ~ 90$) for 1 kg crabs, 2kg fish, 2 kg shrimps, 1.5 kg squids ( drinks included). As for drinks, we drank Saigon beer. It's cheap as well. (~0.5$ /1 can of beer)

3.jpg
I ate 2 big crabs and a lot of other seafood. I was so full.

Views:
The views of the restaurant are not so good. I think that's why the price is dirt cheap. However, people go there to eat, not to take photos, so I think it's not a big deal, especially for those living on a budget.

4.jpg
The view is quite dark but many customers still frequent due to its delicious seafood with cheap price.

Score : 8.5/10


Restaurant Information


Dung vit restaurant
score
33 Đường Nguyễn Năng Tĩnh, Thu Thủy, Cửa Lò, Nghệ An, Vietnam


Summer holiday - Cua Lo beach
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Well done @lecongdoo3! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Croatia vs Denmark
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < A Restaurant by the Sea > Contest . Thanks to @lecongdoo3, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66