Mega Drawing Competition - Make The Best Superhero - 14 Days To Enter - The Prize Fund Is (15SBD)

in #swcompetition6 years ago (edited)

I haven't done a drawing competition in a while
And after all the competitions gave me a big boost on steemit
I didn't say or post anything about competitions for a while
But i had a big one planed this whole time
So i present to you a new drawing competition
And a new opportunity for you to Win

In this competition you need to draw you own made up superhero
Something like this

This is just an example

HOW TO ENTER

First you need to draw your own made up superhero
you need to take a picture with your drawing and
put your steemit username on it, then you need to create a post
with the tag @SWcompetition
After that you need to put a link to your post in the coments
Please put the name of your superhero and his superpowers in the comment

RULES

  • You need to upvote&resteem this post
  • You need to be my follower
  • The drawing need to be either in black and white or in color
  • Your superhero needs to be made up
  • You can only draw a superhero
  • The drawing needs to be done either by hand or in a digital way (Your drawing needs to be original)

ALL THE PEOPLE THAT WANT TO ENTER NEED TO FOLLOW THE RULES
IF YOU DON'T YOU WILL BE IMMEDIATELY DISQUALIFIED

THE JUDGES

  • After the entry period is over
    the people that entered will be able to vote
    (ONLY THE PEOPLE THAT ENTER CAN VOTE)
    and they can't vote for yourself

PRIZES

1ST PLACE - (5SBD)
2ND PLACE - (4SBD)
3RD PLACE - (3SBD)
4TH PLACE - (2SBD)
5TH PLACE - (1SBD)

TODAY IS DAY #1 OF THE COMPETITION

SO THE COMPETITION STARTS NOW
SHARE YOUR BEST SUPERHERO DRAWING

And have a great day @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

Thank for comment my post (kung fu and boxing). I like this kyokushin karate. I have 1 dan. OSU!

well i started wing chun 2 months ago im at degree zero, what is kyokushin karate (what kind of martial art)

This is Blaze my very own Anime Fantasy Based Super Hero Character, He has the Power to Control The Over Powered Fire and lightning ,Elements, Using Hes Sword and Shield. In a Blink of an Eye of hes Opponent, He Teleports to the Other place's around the battle Ground, that mob's, cannot escape when he used he's Entra! or he's (eagle eye vision with teleportation). He is a serious type character, Coz he left hes Hometown "Firagah" to find hes girl, name "Erina, Whos Kidnapped by the Lord of all Evil in this World "Gordagoon. Blaze Always Helps people in need, everytime he visits the other town, he Just Like Robin Hood with a Buster Sword, He Stole the Golds and Mana of Some Rich and Greedy People, and Give them, to the Poor, He has a Good Heart despite for hes Silent But Deadly Attitude, Again this is Blaze My Very Own Fictional Fantasy Based Super Hero.

https://steemit.com/swcompetition/@ismesikero/mega-drawing-competition-blaze-613d43ec4b064

you are being added right now
and nice work

I already do my superhero, thanks for the contest

nicely done you will be added to my next post

can i use your description of the hero to add to my post as a quick biography description

sure friend, do it

this is great can i add part of the backstory that you wrote to my next post and also i made a character with electricity based powers your character is the most awesome so far in my opinion

ok got it can you tell me his powers and name

you will be added thanks

my drawing can be inspired in a mixture of Thomas Edison and Nikola Tesla?

yeah sure it just needs to be original

¿I can participate with this drawing of Tesla Superhero?, I ask to know if I color it and I finish it or not, thanks. It is an original drawing

edis.jpg

i would love if you finish it and you need to follow all the instructions so i can add your drawing please read and follow the instructions

I wanted to be sure before continuing, I will comply with the rules and I will finish the drawing, thank you very much!

Here I leave my entrance, I hope and be of your pleasure, greetings!

https://steemit.com/swcompetition/@randybermudez/mega-drawing-competition-red-man

i added you to my post

awesome you were added

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53