Mega Drawing Competition: SteemBoy

in #swcompetition6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends of Steemit, in this post I share my participation in the contest created by @steemitwarrior which is about creating your own superhero and draw it by hand, I hope you like it

The superhero who believes he is called Steemboy and has the power to vote the best Steemit publications with his incredible voting power, apart from protecting users of the social network from piracy and possible frauds, also promotes quality content and helps the new users to grow.

5super.jpg


Here the process of drawing 1super.jpg


2super.jpg


3super.jpg


4super.jpg


5super.jpg


6super.jpg

I hope you liked my participation, if so, let me know with your vote. Until next time!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

tambien dibujo me gusto el uso de la iluminacion en la parte negra del traje!! visita mis posts para que veas algo de mi arte pero me inclino mas al anime

gracias, claro que si

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47