Mega Drawing Competition: Red Man

in #swcompetition6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, this is my superhero, he believes it based on my imagination in his helmet, I am inspired by mazinger, which is one of my favorite heroes, and the name is because my favorite color is red, the Red Man has many powers between they :

gggg.JPG

Super strength
lacer rays
at the top of his helmet he has a scanner that allows him to see approximately 1 km of everything that is close to his helmet
he has a weapon that allows him to immobilize the enemy,
his gloves and coat are made of starlite, a material resistant to everything, can even become what he wants, in cases of danger that the layer can use as a body wrap to avoid any damage, and has a button on the left arm When pressed after having suffered a lot of damage, it recovers again. AND ABOVE ALL IT HAS A GREAT HEART! AND PROTECTS THE INNOCENT FROM ALL EVIL, ITS MOTTO IS: ARRIESGATE, AND IF YOU LOSE, IT WILL RISE AND CONTINUE TO FIGHT UNTIL AGAIN!

I hope you liked my superhero, the BEST OF EVERYTHING!

Here I leave the creation process
nbnnn.JPG

107_0026.JPG


good I hope and you liked my participation and my drawing!
created by @steemitwarrior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65