Mega Drawing Competition: Lyrana the Electric Whip Cracker and Controller

in #swcompetition6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemit World!


Today, I will be entering a drawing competition hosted by @steemitwarrior which is all about cartoons and superheroes which is i find it very interesting because when I was still in my grade school years, I really love to draw cartoons and superheroes. So for my entry in this competition or contest, I want you to meet my superhero, Lyrana.
MDC.jpg
I put it in a collage because one for the normal drawing itself and one for the filter that will look like that it is in a cartoon effect.

Here comes the story of Lyrana:


Lyrana is a mage and an assassin hero that controls an electrical whip and has the power to control electricity and lighting. She was once a normal person when a group of mages captures her and made her into one of them without knowing that she is the strongest of them because of her double abilities. She was able to defeat all their enemies because of her strongest voltage of electric charge. No one can defeat her, even the strongest heroes there may be.

How do I came up with this hero?

Are you familiar of the video game, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang? Well, I play that game and I was inspired by thinking of putting my hero in there with her unique skills. I chose whip as her weapon because I am very obsessed with whips when I watched one of the tv shows before and I really find it very cool. The thing is, her whip can release the strongest electric charge together with her bare hands which made her very powerful. I chose the color blue in her hair streaks and of her whip because in a flame, blue is the hottest one. You may ask why I chose Lyrana as her name. But the answer is, I also do not know why but Lyrana really suits her. I actually had a hard time choosing for her name though.

I actually do not have the pictures for the process of this drawing because I drew this at school and colored the hair streaks and the electric symbol here at home. My deep apologies for that. When I took pictures of this drawing, I edited a filter to test something and I found a filter that it may look the drawing more in cartoon look (Sadly though, I forgot what does it called). the dark contrast and the hue of the filter made it very nice to look at.

So here I am taking a selfie with my Lyrana. I am sorry for the bad quality of the camera though.

So I hope you would like my superhero. I am open up for your compliments, just comment down below!

Best regards,
Lyrana and @lunajey

Sort:  

awesome really awesome

Thank you so much!

can i use your backstory to add to my post as a quick description

Oh sure! It would be my pleasure

You really are doing great, @lunajey,!

Shes like super mam who owns a whip.

Hihi. Thank you sir :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47