You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Steemit Vision Quest - Week 6: “Queen Of The Forest”

in #svq7 years ago
Sort:  

This is wonderful Cab!!
I am listening to you with my little guy while I finish my Forrest Queen. xxxxxxx

Thank you, yay, happy to hear you've got something cooking!

No one can beat this ... game over. This is the winner! xx Eagle

Eagle UpComm.jpg

:) Hugs and high-fives! If you were here, I'd show you the "80s Five." Are you familiar with that one? It's an upward high-five that ends with a downward power-fist as you say "Yesss!" I'll have to recruit one of my kids for a demonstration during Spring Break.

Omgeeeeee they’re so amazingly beautiful and thank you so much for this. Love this so much!!

:) That one's a bit more sophisticated than the 80s Five I know. Mine just has the one hand-clap ✋, and then the second part is a power fist like this 💪, while you say "Yes!" I'll recruit my kids to demonstrate.

Ahhhh okay!! Recruit 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52