You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 3: Angels Among Us

in #svq7 years ago (edited)

Hey Eagle, thank you! I mix hand made acrylic paintings, with photography through photoshop! I have a lot of stock, so if you don't take consider the making of the paintings, collages, pastels etc and the taking photos there-of. The steps are basically mixing and matching hand made works with digital photos...

Sort:  

Hiya, i meant can you put that in the post when you enter it into the contest? The step by step can be written in the entry and that is acceptable. Of course visual is the best but at least with a written testament that would work. :)

Thanks for the heads up!

I'm considering this one too. Jeanne D'Arc!

Sacred geometry Jeanne d'Arc.jpg

WOw omgawwwww I need one of your pieces like my soul cries for one 😛🤣🦅

This can certainly be arranged!

PF 19.jpg

ohemmgeeee .... how'd you know I'd love that one!!????

Yes, I'm loving these women Warriors of Light! Awesome in their symbolism and in your artistry.

I like this one. Seems to fit the theme well :)

@eaglespirit's comment is exactly what I'm thinking too. Visually, it'd be interesting to see the multiple individual images that you're combining together to make these "mash-up" images. That would be a terrific way to show your artistic process. Your written description here is also very helpful, as a way of understanding what goes on behind-the-scenes of your Artworks.

Yes!! Exactly what I was feeling too! Amazing process. I see this with many entries. Amazing work but I want to see how it was developed or what does it mean to them, a writeuo of how it ties in with the theme and if they created a hoodie or print great but tell me a story of how it fits to Night Flight, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43