You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 3: Angels Among Us

in #svq7 years ago

@eaglespirit's comment is exactly what I'm thinking too. Visually, it'd be interesting to see the multiple individual images that you're combining together to make these "mash-up" images. That would be a terrific way to show your artistic process. Your written description here is also very helpful, as a way of understanding what goes on behind-the-scenes of your Artworks.

Sort:  

Yes!! Exactly what I was feeling too! Amazing process. I see this with many entries. Amazing work but I want to see how it was developed or what does it mean to them, a writeuo of how it ties in with the theme and if they created a hoodie or print great but tell me a story of how it fits to Night Flight, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43