You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 3: Angels Among Us

in #svq7 years ago

Hiya, i meant can you put that in the post when you enter it into the contest? The step by step can be written in the entry and that is acceptable. Of course visual is the best but at least with a written testament that would work. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up!

I'm considering this one too. Jeanne D'Arc!

Sacred geometry Jeanne d'Arc.jpg

WOw omgawwwww I need one of your pieces like my soul cries for one 😛🤣🦅

This can certainly be arranged!

PF 19.jpg

ohemmgeeee .... how'd you know I'd love that one!!????

Yes, I'm loving these women Warriors of Light! Awesome in their symbolism and in your artistry.

I like this one. Seems to fit the theme well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43