Support minnows , Date 5.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).

new setting: I will now check comments from my last post and upvote some of the commenters posts aswell, but only if they are good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).
List for today:

https://steemit.com/yoo1900/@rupok/colour-and-beauty-6b525cb5e7a6b
https://steemit.com/life/@mentalhealthguru/telling-the-truth-is-always-the-right-and-best-thing-to-do
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@joelgonz1982/key-to-avoid-digital-dementia
https://steemit.com/nature/@ronggo-warsito/nature-around-us-in-this-afternoon-07f1641698683

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

I hope you check my works @yoo1900. You are the one minnow supporter!

There are not enough words to describe you the feeling you create to a minnow when he sees your upvote!It means the world to him.
I wish you can curate more and more in the future.

Big congrats to the winners and big thanks to @yoo1900 for the excellent minnow support!

This kind of support is often the motivation for people to stay here at Steemit when they're frustrated after putting in the effort to make good posts and not receiving recognition. Thank you!

Congratulations on winning friends. So the post started a new series. I'm talking about unforgettable movies. https://steemit.com/movie/@canburaksimsek/movie-review-the-hateful-eight-nefret-sekizlisi-2015-en-tr I hope you like this movie. Definitely watch! Can ı help you sir ? @yoo1900

Thank you very much for the vote @yoo1900 I'm glad you picked me out of the 4 best posts, I'm very grateful .. it's good that I helped the pessimist @mentalhealthguru to see if he changes his way of thinking steemit.
It is very good that you are interacting with us, answering comments .. like you did yesterday.

Congratulations to you both! You deserve it ! As always, thank you @yoo1900, for the support to my fellow minnows.

Hey I’ve been cast out a lot on many sites but it’s good to see that not everyone is like that. My way of being pessimistic was because I’ve faced a lot in my life but things like this remind you that there is good in the world.

enjoy your reward. "Work hard and you will see the difference" .. This is my Motto.

continues to make people happy @ yoo1900

you @ yoo1900 really really very good heart. the sign has helped many people by giving upvote that not least. so with the upvote they can have a better life. hopefully the appreciation you give to our brother's friend who has been chosen so far. can continue, so many more people who helped from upvote that you [email protected] success always for you.

oooh, how i wish am the lucky one this time please but it is a good thing for you to support the minnows
thanks @yoo1900

Wow! You've added comments to it? That's impressive and we definitely owe you lots of thanks.

I guess this is the part where I have to make an awesome comment. 😁

Well, I could write thousands of words, everything in it will still be based on how awesome you are.

Once again, thanks for the support you are giving to us.

Congrats to those that were choosing.

I hope I get one soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11