[Dunite] - Oldschool Runescape[Drunk]-Fk the Rebuild #11[EN/TR]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

If you want to be known by people ,join my stream and people will see your name on the whiteboard :).Also you can request a song :).

I will be killing Zilyana with my clanmates,if they leave me alone after the trip I will kills some revenants or pk at wildy on my pure :) ofc not I am drunk I dont know what am I going to do :)

I hope you have fun and feel free to ask me anything on chat .I will try to response as soon as possible If I can :)))

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ayıpsın reis kaçar mı sakat sakat show yaptık yine 😂 efsane maçti 😂

İyi yayınlar kardeşim :)

THOSE ARE MASSIVE BRO hahahaha!

Hoooooopppp have a nice stream broooooo :D

Müzik sesi çok fazla sesiniz kısık geliyor bilginz olsun

Kolay gelsin hocam

İyi oyunlar hocam kolay gelsin

Kolay gelsin kardesim iyi eglenceler uzun kalamayacagim kusura bakma :)

@kompela14 simdi nasil dostum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56