WINNER of the SteemBasicIncome Giveaway - A "Super Bowl Week" Contest

Steem Basic Income Giveaway!!!

Thank you all for participating in this event. It was my first giveaway and it was a lot of fun. I really enjoyed getting to meet new friends and look through some of your blogs.

I did have some technical difficulties that made things more challenging to administrate, namely my computer dying. I had the Excel sheet with all the confirmed names on there and wasn't able to recover it, so I just finished recreating it.

However, you're here for the winning name, so let's get on with it.

I loaded your entries into https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-picker

And the winner is...

Winner!!!.PNG

WAIT, There's More!!!

I know that we got really close to a second membership and you all have been great, so I'm giving away...

~ A SECOND Membership ~

The names are still loaded and the button is ready. Our SECOND winner is....

Winner 2!!!.PNG

Congratulations to our winners, @lildebbie and @beeyou! Thank you, everyone for participating.

winner transfer.PNG

white space.PNG

If you like Steem Basic Income and are interested in more opportunities to win a membership, there's another contest I found that is giving away more shares. Check it out!
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@hefziba/steembasicincome-shares-give-away-i-will-sponsor-5-people-into-steembasicincome

Sort:  

I can't believe I actually won one of the superbowl weekend contests! So awesome. Thanks @themanwithnoname! I'll have to think of a contest to pay it forward with steembasicincome. It's a great continuous stream of income for our newbies.

Congratulations. Keep winning but try to go on a break for now so that other newbie like me can also win

Lol, I actually have not been winning @inspiredgideon1. This is the biggest win so far I won from our group's contest. No worries, I will pay it forward.

@themanwithnoname came up with this contest to support our newbies members, and I will be happy to do the same when I have some time to start a contest. Although he made it easy. He's too nice. I will probably make our group interact. :)

That's nice. Enjoy

You are welcome! Thanks for "beeing" a part of it. I think that's very generous of you to pass it on. The more people who join, the more the vote goes up too...eventually. :)

this was a great game and great idea, nice work themanwithnoname!!!

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Amazing game it is

That sucks that you had to regenerate the list. Like I said, intentions that go awry. :)

YEP! It's all good. I had fun doing it and even though it was more work than I thought, I'd still do it again. Maybe I will.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RompandStomp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received gratitude of 1.18 % from @appreciator thanks to: @themanwithnoname.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16