You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER of the SteemBasicIncome Giveaway - A "Super Bowl Week" Contest

in #superbowlweekne7 years ago

I can't believe I actually won one of the superbowl weekend contests! So awesome. Thanks @themanwithnoname! I'll have to think of a contest to pay it forward with steembasicincome. It's a great continuous stream of income for our newbies.

Sort:  

Congratulations. Keep winning but try to go on a break for now so that other newbie like me can also win

Lol, I actually have not been winning @inspiredgideon1. This is the biggest win so far I won from our group's contest. No worries, I will pay it forward.

@themanwithnoname came up with this contest to support our newbies members, and I will be happy to do the same when I have some time to start a contest. Although he made it easy. He's too nice. I will probably make our group interact. :)

That's nice. Enjoy

You are welcome! Thanks for "beeing" a part of it. I think that's very generous of you to pass it on. The more people who join, the more the vote goes up too...eventually. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35