Watch And Enjoy - Sunthursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago

I love this big ball, it makes me happy...

Today is #SunThursday by @uwelang

Have a great day...

Sun a.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Wow, cool photo!

Great photo!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Guidelines first , if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

so cool
Thanks for sharing
Upvoted

Thank you so much :)

Hello, good morning, how are you? I'm excited to see you again.

Hello, welcome to Steemit! :)

Oh my Goodness ! this is a sunset one would like to enjoy in romantic company ! ^_^ enlacédedospointilles.png
I take it with me for sure =))

Thank you so much my dear Barbara! :)

It makes me happy as well this shotbis beautiful

I'm glad! Thank you :)

Very nice images, I likes sunsets
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36