Photo Fun Contest - Week 29. 'Sunset Sensation!'

'Sunset Sensation!'

(This is my entry for 'Photo Fun Contest - Week 29 organized by @claudiaz. Theme: “Sunset” Photography )

This glorious sunset was captured at one of my favourite spots in Queensland, Australia........Tangalooma Beach Resort on Moreton Island.

rxb26zqylc.jpg

I was able to capture this photo from the balcony of my apartment. It was most definitely, 'A Night to Remember.'

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Fantastic sunset. Love how you captured the boat and the trees framing the sun. What a view from your apartment, Trudy. U&R

Thank you dear Jo. Sorry for the late reply. This photo was taken from the island across the bay from where I live. I really appreciate the resteem and support. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52