Tulum SunrisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunsetcontest7 years ago

sunsetcontest-2.jpg
"It had been a rainy night, and we had been danced a lot, we were protected and never saw the time flying, suddenly this mighty light wrapped the atmosphere around, we went out and saw this... "


Specs :

  • D800
  • Nikon 14-24mm f4
  • 1/200s - ISO 500
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali

Location :

Capture d’écran 2017-08-24 à 16.47.00.png

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

You always put out such nice photos

Trying to... Thanks for your words, that is a good incentive to keep going on !

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

WOW! This is amazing! I LOVE the colors! Great shot! :) I just followed and upvoted you :) Check out my sunset post I posted not too long ago, if you want too of course :) https://steemit.com/photography/@kristinbr/sunset-or-photography

Again, great shot!
Have a nice day! :)

Thanks for the support, followed you too :)

Thank you! :)

Upvoted mate, keep up with the good work. I'll follow you

Thanks ! Followed back !

good shot! Beautiful

amazing pic, thanks for sharing :)

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This sunset is so gorgeous! 😍

Thank you Anna !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52