Sunset | Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I love photographing sunsets, and this is actually the first sunset i shot when I first got my camera. I think it turned out quite good.

DSC01530.jpg

Let me know what you think, all feedback is very much appreciated :)

Kristin.

Sort:  

@kristinbr it's very beautiful , you can take photo for nice moment

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment and upvote :) Have a nice day!

It´s beautiful Kristin. This looked so familiar, could as well been taken here in Iceland :)

Thank you so much! Yeah, Norway and Iceland has similar nature.

Great image and color, horizon is a bit tilted though. :)

Thank you for the comment! :) I will definitely have that in mind next time I edit something similar! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82