21 Powerful Conor McGregor Quotes

in #success8 years ago

21 Powerful Conor McGregor Quotes

Alt Text

  1. “Doubt is only removed by action. If you’re not working then that’s where doubt comes in.” – Conor McGregor

  2. “There’s no talent here, this is hard work. This is an obsession. Talent does not exist, we are all equals as human beings. You could be anyone if you put in the time. You will reach the top, and that’s that. I am not talented, I am obsessed.” – Conor McGregor

  3. “I have never encountered a winner that held hate towards something.” – Conor McGregor

  4. “It’s not really that much big of a deal – you brush it off and you come back. Defeat is the secret ingredient to success.” – Conor McGregor

  5. “I’m just going to keep doing what I’m doing. Keep proving people wrong and proving myself right.” – Conor McGregor

  6. “At the end of the day, you’ve gotta feel some way. So why not feel unbeatable? Why not feel untouchable?” – Conor McGregor

  7. “I keep having vivid dreams of success. Then it’s time to sleep.” – Conor McGregor

  8. “Failure is not an option for me. Success is all I envision.” – Conor McGregor

  9. “Excellence is not a skill. Excellence is an attitude.” – Conor McGregor

  10. “I stay ready so I don’t have to get ready.” – Conor McGregor

  11. “All that matters is how you see yourself.” – Conor McGregor

  12. “Do I hate my opponents? How can I hate someone who has the same dreams as me?” – Conor McGregor

  13. “I was always a dreamer, and my first ambition was to be a footballer. I’d be out in the field doing drills after it got dark at night. So I had that passion to get somewhere and a drive to do something. I did love football and was always more into playing it than watching it. When I found combat sport, however, it just took over. It’s non-stop now.” – Conor McGregor

  14. “One king gets old, then a young gorilla comes up and kills him, and takes everything he owns.” – Conor McGregor

  15. “Approach everything with an open mind, with a learning mind. You will never stop learning as long as you keep the mind-set that everything works, because everything does work. There’s a time and a place for every single move. If you work on it enough, it will work.” – Conor McGregor

  16. “Be grateful with everything you have and you will be successful in everything you do.” – Conor McGregor

  17. “My success isn’t a result of arrogance. It’s a result of belief.” – Conor McGregor

  18. “Look out for those who look out for you. Loyalty is everything.” – Conor McGregor

  19. “There’s people that focus on the game and forget about the art. There’s that specific individual that can do both.” – Conor McGregor

  20. “You can’t fear success and I think a lot of people do. I think a lot of people fear the really high heights. But I am not one of those people… I’m not like that. I’m going for it.” – Conor McGregor

  21. “We’re not just here to take part. We’re here to take over.” – Conor McGregor

Previously published at :
http://wealthygorilla.com/21-powerful-conor-mcgregor-quotes-success/

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Congratulations @sergiomarcen! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loooove all McGregor quotes!!!

Congratulations @sergiomarcen! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sergiomarcen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70