Sublime Sunday - Just A BIG Happy Fathers Day to All Steemian Dads including the One who Created this Initiative :)

Well, the only day out of 365.2 days of the year where I get to choose what I want to do today. ALL DAY... since it's Papa Bear's Day in my household :)

So here's what I have in store for myself today on Fathers Day :)

  1. Go to Church ( yes, to ask for forgiveness for the Sins I am about to commit today :) )
  2. Go to Buffalo Wild Wings for hot wings and beer
  3. Go to neighborhood pool and relax , sun tan with wife, and watch kids splash while drinking more Beer ( Sierra Nevada is cooling in the fridge as I speak lol)
  4. Go see "The Incredibles 2" again with a buddy of mine in early evening.
  5. Work on Steemit when Family goes to sleep ;)

Thanks to my friend @c0ff33a ( And a HUMONGOUS Happy Fathers Day to him :)) in creating this awesome Tag/Initiative called #SublimeSunday. Where you post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy !

And a big Salute to all the other Dad's here at Steemit including uncle's and any other men who take the time to help a young one out and be a role model :)

Cheers,
Robert

U5dskVA34jJ9KvSrbU31VxnuMFtbbBj_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy your special fathers day @robertandrew! Ill remind you that you have ANOTHER special day in those 365 days... your birthday!😉🤗

Thank you so much @cooknbake :)

Happy Fathers day, hope you and your kids have a great day together.

Appreciate it ,my man :)

Happy Fathers day,
Hope you and your kids have a
Great day together.

                 - rulesforrebels


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Enjoy your Father's Day, my friend 🤗

Thank you, my Lady :)

Aww such a sweet pic! Happy belated Father's Day ;) Looks like it was a good one!

This is a great picture! Happy Father's day (I'm a few days late, but that's okay.) Yay for appreciating family. :)

Thanks Princess for stopping by and the kind words :)

Nice

Happy Belated Fathers Day - I would have got around to this sooner but I was busy enjoying Fathers Day! Well that and doing my vlog post - I was busy one way or the other though.

That sounds like a great fun day with the family, along with some tasty Buffalow Wild Wings - just as long as your family gave you a break for the day as well.

Thanks for sharing your relaxing and entertaining #SublimeSunday with us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82