Sort:  

All good stuff :-)

OhMiGarshk - those cats just got me like - wanna squeezy and huggy!

Hehe, I'm sure this one would enjoy it! I'm gonna try and take a picture of the little ones, they are so adorable but they always run away, lol.

I’m totally with you about it going dark early, it seems to have rushed upon me this year before I was ready - already it’s dark on a morning when I get up, and by 4pm at work it’s already dark and I feel like it should be home time even though there are two hours left to work. It is also making me more lazy on an evening - which is not getting me anything done on here! Roll on spring.

The cat pictures are lovely, a very content feline. And those berries are great! A super sublime Sunday for sure.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems like this winter is going to be challenging! But we have to hold on until spring, oh boy! :D

I'm glad you like the cat, berries and this #sublimesunday post, I really enjoyed sharing it.

Here, our Sunday must have is Rice in any form (Jollof rice, rice and stew, fried rice, coconut rice, just name it!). Your sublime Sunday post is really cool.

Thank you so much!

Oh, that sounds amazing, I love rice! I haven't tried all of the ways the rice is made, that you mentioned, but I would love to try it.

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47