You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SublimeSunday - Food, Cats And Other Randomness

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I’m totally with you about it going dark early, it seems to have rushed upon me this year before I was ready - already it’s dark on a morning when I get up, and by 4pm at work it’s already dark and I feel like it should be home time even though there are two hours left to work. It is also making me more lazy on an evening - which is not getting me anything done on here! Roll on spring.

The cat pictures are lovely, a very content feline. And those berries are great! A super sublime Sunday for sure.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Seems like this winter is going to be challenging! But we have to hold on until spring, oh boy! :D

I'm glad you like the cat, berries and this #sublimesunday post, I really enjoyed sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51