Sort:  

Beautiful post! I have tried unsuccessfully to use Keychain for the first time to go claim my PAL tokens! I am very frustrated! It says I have to use Keychain to claim them. Any advice?

Have you set up Keychain with a password? I don't know that I am familiar enough with it to give step by step advice, but I'll try and we'll find help if we can't get it figured out together.

After giving up on it yesterday afternoon, I got on my computer this morning and figured it all out! So now I have staked my PAL tokens. FYI - it was .021 PAL - does that sound like the amount that was sent out to everyone that had been active?

No. I think it should have been more than that! I got 900! I would go into their Discord and ask.

Did you click on the icon up in the left of your wallet in Steem Engine beside the letter M where it says, My Wallet?

Okay, thanks Melinda! I just went back into Steam Engine and clicked on that icon and I got 847! Believe it or not I was a computer programmer for 9 years and really feel like I shouldn't have this much trouble! :) I really am computer savvy most of the time! Thank you for your help! I'm not sure what I clicked on before to get the .021?? :)

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.2$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

You may have got the 0.21 for curating someone else's palnet post.

Yay! Now use whichever front-end you like best and use the palnet tag and you will make more Pal!

You shouldn't have to use keychain, Use the one on the right where it says to sign up.@violetmed Did you get in yet?

I got it all figured out today - Monday! I'm all set now!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.69$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

You're early this week. I am tired after a busy week and late to the palnet game.
Just try to get in. Let's see. I have not got time to figure out things yet.

I knew I might get busy today and I wanted to do a Sunday post! Did you get your Pal collected? It really is easy and won't take long! Here are a couple more Tokens for your wallet! !ENGAGE 20

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

claiming for PAL tokens didnt work, my friend @madlenfox was too late, she tried... a few times, but no result.

@crimsonclad? I'm not sure what the problem would be here?

I am so glad changing the browser worked!

Buenos días Amiga @melinda010100 deseo que se encuentre bien , lindas imágenes amiga y que tenga un feliz domingo.

Thanks, Edgar!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

What beautiful photos, those flowers are so beautiful. Hopefully one day I can know your house. Would be wonderful

Thank you! I would love that so much!

You're welcome my dear. It would be great even if it is to spend a day in your house and at least prepare a cake. How have you been?

I would insist that you stay much longer than that! All is well here!

I know that one day I will visit you and it will be wonderful. I'm glad that I hear this well

Hey! You have red admiral butterflies, too! Those are pretty. It was a surprise to see them so early this year, even had some freezing temps at night when they were here.

I'm not very savvy with the other tokens, really. I managed to claim the PAL thing, but haven't figured out SNAX and don't have anything else in that token wallet aside from the 0.108 PAL.

I did my Wednesday Walk post about the Red Admirals! I had an invasion. Must be a good year for red admirals!

Have you powered up your Pal? If so you will begin earning more when your posts that are tagged with #palnet pay out.

And here are a few more Tokens for your wallet! !ENGAGE 50

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

I went into the SNAX Discord and asked for help. They were guite wonderful and got me all set up.

I am enamoured of you as a photographer, your photos are lovely as always. I found a butterfly on the grass the other day and will share it one day soon.

Thanks for your kind words! I'll be looking forward to seeing your butterfly photo!

Very nice you. And colors are superb.

Have a nice Sunday, dear Melinda @melinda010100 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66