You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautifully Sublime Sunday and Palnet

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

Hey! You have red admiral butterflies, too! Those are pretty. It was a surprise to see them so early this year, even had some freezing temps at night when they were here.

I'm not very savvy with the other tokens, really. I managed to claim the PAL thing, but haven't figured out SNAX and don't have anything else in that token wallet aside from the 0.108 PAL.

Sort:  

I did my Wednesday Walk post about the Red Admirals! I had an invasion. Must be a good year for red admirals!

Have you powered up your Pal? If so you will begin earning more when your posts that are tagged with #palnet pay out.

And here are a few more Tokens for your wallet! !ENGAGE 50

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

I went into the SNAX Discord and asked for help. They were guite wonderful and got me all set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63