🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

1527464645293.JPEG

The sun has been out and shining bright, this photo was taken from the trampoline looking out over the neighbours gardens.

IMG_2995.JPG

For this #SublimeSunday I took a walk in the warm and sunny weather we have been enjoying.

IMG_2999.JPG

I drive up this road very often, but it is very rare I walk along here.

IMG_3002.JPG

A chance to look up, and enjoy the trees including the incredible patterns they make.

IMG_3008.JPG

I don't often take creative photographs, but I think this one came out quite well. The car in the distance on the right is a Police Car, I think they might have wondered what I was doing crouched down in the middle of the road.

IMG_3010.JPG

Plenty of wonderful flowers to be enjoyed on this Sunday afternoon stroll

IMG_3018.JPG

There was a cool breeze though, so trying to capture a good photo when the flowers are blowing around proved trickier then I expected!

IMG_3024.jpg

I imagined to get some perfect focus on the leaves in this photo!

IMG_3029.JPG

Taking a look up a different tree, the bark has a fascinating pattern.

IMG_3030.JPG

A closer look reveals more of the lichen growing on the bark.

IMG_3032.JPG

On a morning at 8am this junction would be packed full of cars, on this lazy Sunday afternoon it is very quiet.

IMG_3034.JPG

Some lovely patterns in the clouds, with the sun slowly setting but still shining through them.

IMG_3036.JPG

Heading back home a different view.

1527463581954.JPEG

And to end this #SublimeSunday a #FunkyEdit this photograph was taken in London and features 30 St Mary's Axe, a building in London more affectionally known as "The Gherkin"

Thank you for taking the time to read through my #SublimeSunday - I can't wait to read through all of yours 😊

Some of my previous posts you might have missed


My Happy Place with @c0ff33a

The C0ff33 Vlog 26th May 2018
Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a ☕️





Kind thanks to @enginewitty for employing his Ninja graphic design skills and producing this 🔥 banner

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

For the simplest way to upvote and promote your work, log into SmartSteem it’s the smartest way to get your work noticed.

Join Steemfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes. It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

New @brotherhood upvote service, send between 0.1 and 0.3 SBD to brotherhood with your post link in the memo for an profitable upvote.

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from. You can also follow me on Twitter

The picture to the right kindly sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

The greatest challenge we face on Steemit is getting our posts seen, I have always believed the simplest and best value way of doing this is by commenting on the blog posts of others, the more you engage people and interact with them the greater the chance they will visit your own blog and return to the favour.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr


This awesome animated Banner has been kindly been created by the wonderful @snook

Sort:  

Wacky idea, a universal acceptance card with information and medical records for which all kiosks and doctor's office's must use to smooth the patient experience in healthcare throughout the world. Of course blockchain has high potential to aid security of such a system.

Why is is so hard to get antibiotics?

Because Auntie likes to keep Biotics to herself 😉

Beautiful and amazing sublime sunday this is a treat to watch wonderful :)

Thank you very much, I am pleased you enjoyed this one :-)

That looks like a beautiful Sunday indeed @c0ff33.

I think the first one really sums up a peaceful summer's day in England. (I'm assuming that's where it was taken).

Most of the photographs I took yesterday were of flowers at the Garden Centre so not particularly random, creative or crazy enough to make a sublime post with! 😁

The weather looks better than the cloudy I've been having here lately

We have had a complete run of nice weather in the UK, although down South from me on Sunday night they had fierce flooding rain and lightening storms - fortunately missed me completely!

Good for you and those around you then :-)

The weather seems to be really awesome, you got some very beautiful shots, specially the flowers on the tree. The London streets have got a super funky effect with the editing. Your nature pictures are always very stunning.

Thank you, the flowers were blowing a great deal in the wind - but I think they worked out OK in the end. London is quite an amazing place to walk around! Thank you for calling by and leaving a lovely comment 🤗

I loved the pics of the flowers:) but the most was the one of the road, with the police car you mentioned😁 i wonder what they were thinking when they saw a man crouched in the middle of the street with the camera pointing at them😆
Have a great week dear @c0ff33a!!🤗

Thank you very much, I had planned to take the photo at the position because I thought it would work out OK - then with the Police up the right I was slightly worried - but in the end they had turned around and gone elsewhere before I had managed to walk up to the position their car was in. I hope you are getting on well with the new little addition to the family 🤗

Lovely pics @c0ff33a. Thanks for sharing . And the Tag is great. I will have to participate in it :)

Thank you very much, it's even better when you add in a #BeautifulSunday @ace108 is a very keen supporter of all the posters using his tag as well.

You have been defended with a 72.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @c0ff33a.

You received a 39.22% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote , we recommend. send the 0.05 to 0.3 sbd or steem.

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @c0ff33a!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44