You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and 60 Days of Upvotes from @stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 9 - ENTER NOW!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

I nominate @mariannewest for this wonderful reward.

She is such a warm, giving, positive person, and the #freewrite tag she started has brought a community of people together to spend five minutes writing each day.

Truly making Steemit a better place!

Here is one of her most recent posts:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-14-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-apricot

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with everything @ellievallie says! And I personally appreciate that she is encouraging the participants to roam around, get to know each other, share some upvote love ... all the things that really bring a group together. oh plus she introduces the new people, plus she always includes some little helpful tip about steemit, etc. ... I've been so inspired, I've also started begging for upvotes and sp delegation ... for her!!! (not me)

This cracked me up! I totally agree, @mariannewest deserves the recognition! She is an amazing steemian and she deserves love, loads and loads of it! Joining the vote beg train for not me! :D

yes!! agreed with you, @mariannewest has my vote too !

#teamgirlpowa in this! p-p-p-pow! POW! :P -Lima Being AKA Capn GirlPowa

Absolutely agree with this nomination for @mariannewest. She deserves it for sure. This is where my vote goes.

@mariannewest is such a wonderful lady! The amount of effort and consideration she puts into her #freewrite daily posts is incredible and appreciated! She takes the time to personally welcome each and every member that joins the group. She's genuine, bright, and has a terrific sense of humor!

Always late to the party but I agree with @ellievallie :) This soul @mariannewest deserves this amazing reward for single handedly uniting writers from all walks of life on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88