You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and 60 Days of Upvotes from @stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 9 - ENTER NOW!

in #stsl7 years ago

I absolutely agree with everything @ellievallie says! And I personally appreciate that she is encouraging the participants to roam around, get to know each other, share some upvote love ... all the things that really bring a group together. oh plus she introduces the new people, plus she always includes some little helpful tip about steemit, etc. ... I've been so inspired, I've also started begging for upvotes and sp delegation ... for her!!! (not me)

Sort:  

This cracked me up! I totally agree, @mariannewest deserves the recognition! She is an amazing steemian and she deserves love, loads and loads of it! Joining the vote beg train for not me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56