Streetphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank - Enjoying the sunset in ParissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry today in the Streetphotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank.
Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/introducing-6-new-photography-categories-and-a-new-contest-payout-structure

Photo: Enjoying the sunset by the Seine, Paris, France.
sena 3 people 5.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/160 at f/5.6, 70mm, ISO 200.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Friday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Paris mon amour...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks a million, and again for featuring my photo on your #dailyspotlights!

it was a beautiful one!

Thanks, my friend!

Haha... love this! :)

Thanks, my dear!

this feels like a painting!

It's the light! No one matches the golden hour! Thanks, Marianne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51