#138 Candid Shots of Couples ❤ 旅拍情侣一组

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

What's up fellow Steemians! I just found out the new theme of the B&W Photo Contest - Candid Photography. Definition:

Taking photos of people when they have no idea that you are doing it. Without creating a posed appearance.

Actually, most of my photos of people are candid shots during my travels, taken on streets, in the wild and indoors. Since the contest allows maximum 3 entries, I am picking a theme to make my choices easier.

In the past, I posted quite a lot of candid shots of children having fun and local people in their traditional outfits, and this time I decided to choose some pictures of couples I captured on the road.

So here are my candid shots of 4 couples. The first 3 serve as entries for the B&W Photo Contest hosted by @daveks. Also, I'm using the tag #monomad which is a photography project initiated by @brumest. Check out the pages of these awesome hosts and join the photo fun! =)


大家好!今天来分享几处欧洲旅途中抓拍的情侣/夫妻,欢迎留言评论~ :)


Candidcouples1.JPG

👆 @ Iceland | 拍于冰岛



👈 @ France | 拍于法国





👉 @ Belgium | 拍于比利时


candidcouples.JPG

👆 @ Danmark | 拍于丹麦


Some posts I did before with candid shots of people:
我之前发过的一些含有街头抓拍的文章:



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多
Photo shot with Canon EOS Kiss X3



Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my travel posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!


!steemitworldmap 63.804319 lat -19.278697 long Iceland d3scr

Sort:  

Dating, getting married and spending life together - I love your choice of pictures!

Personally I see myself and my husband in the first photo. We love walking and hiking.

Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest!

Thanks Martina! Same here! =)

从来不相信浪漫的爱情。除了婚纱那张,其他朴实的生活照出来的感觉更动人!你好厉害!

同感 平淡生活才是真~ 难怪我这么喜欢你笑渣波 我常被朋友说空有女性躯壳 装的男人头脑 实用主义女汉子一枚 哈哈

对对对难怪我那么喜欢你!!我没有很女性,粗手粗脚的,哈哈哈哈哈!你就不同,你太美了!

哈哈哈 没有太美啦 还能看吧~

@itchyfeetdonica, I want to say that these pictures are reflecting the Journey Of Relationships, and all these pictures holds the Story Telling essence for sure.

And i want to say that, you've captured these pictures in a way that, whoever will going to watch it will going to deep dive into the memories of time.

Keep up and wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow, you are fast! :) Thanks @chireerocks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts!

Thank you so much and welcome. 🙂

行走四方发现爱情,真好👏

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢 还是你说得浪漫啊~ 哈哈

second one is great! were you there waiting something to happen or were you just walking and saw that couple and clicked?
And do they know they have this great photo? :D

I was just passing by. It's candid, so they didn't know. ;)

big loss for them :)

拍的好棒

Posted using Partiko iOS

跑步遛狗这个真不错

谢谢 :) 锻炼遛狗一举两得~

我是新手,不知道在哪儿留言,先在这里留言试试

感谢🙏 我这种好几天才发一贴的土豪代理很需要这样的支持!哈哈

温馨暖人的画面~

老腊肉说得对 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32