Fight!

in #street6 years ago (edited)

2.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorysportsphotography
SettingsISO 1800 62 mm f/4.5 1/40 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationDen Haag - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Nice photography!

Nice photography!

Hello Julian. I found your bot on someone else's post and I am not sure what tag I should use to participate. I read the article, but I still don't know how to participate in your bot voting. It is nice to have the stats of what I post if comes to my photos, Thank you for helping others to realize their passions by the way.

There is a list underneath each of my posts, which states the hashtags to use for which day of the week

Ok that explains it. That is why I could not figure it out, cause I looked at the old post. Thank you.

Ok that explains it. That is why I could not figure it out, cause I looked at the old post. Thank you.

Very cool good job friends

nice post n photography bro

super excellent. makes things easier for me.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

what kind of tournament?

This is for a karate tourney

Your photography just got a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto shares and upvotes undervalued photography content across the steemit community.

Find out more

Mucho grachias!

De nada! Thank YOU for your beautiful photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54