''Sea Snail Manipulation'' my story cubes entry for this week.

in #storycubes7 years ago

I found this contest today and right after I saw this I decided to take part in this. My entry is a photo manipulation. I collected a few photo then I manipulated them as I wanted.
sea-snail-.jpg

There is a cube from which you have to select minimum of three symbols and create a story of something creative. I took three and a half and tried.

DQmVreEFzGMeR5VCxsW.jpg

Here is the contest link.
https://steemit.com/storycubes/@jacobtothe/story-cubes-contest-round-9

I hope everyone likes it.

Sort:  

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @masummim50! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.44 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @masummim50. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 5.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @masummim50.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Excellent way to use the dice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52