๐Ÿ˜ Quantum Field Brought Elephants

in #story โ€ข 6 years ago


**
Image Source

That's an elephant trying to act like a tiger.

Back then seemed quite like an ordinary day. There were almost no clouds swimming up in the blue sky. I felt light like walking on the 6 times lower gravitational surface. I was not alone, I was with my two loud friends - headphones. They say: "The smaller the louder."

I continued Walking with Elephants inside my head. They seem so real. So BIG and FREE. It's not that I just THINK but also FEEL those huge herbivore animals walking beside me. We are walking in the same coherent rhythm. You know eleven walls minus one equals to Ten Walls.

As soon as I've reached the shore at the harbour I was AMAZED what I saw. Guess what...... "Hey Forest, you have just met your imaginary friends, dear elephants!" How would you feel? Was it a coincidence?


**
That's me "holding" my lovely friend, Daisy.

Neuroscientist Joe Dispenza said that by thinking (electric) and feeling (magnetic) at the same time over and over again we create an electromagnetic field which sooner or later attracts the exact desired events to appear for REAL in our lives. In this case, elephants. The quantum field of elephants. I started Laughing Out Loud (LOL)...


**
That's Daisy kissing her own shadow.

From my own experience, I can tell you that quantum field truly WORKS! Wow. BUT there is one... little... essential... SECRET...

Feel that whatever you want to happen is happening right NOW. And be grateful for it.


Besides, after having this wonderful experience I was curious to get to know some facts about elephants. After a quick research here is what I have found, THANKS to Africa Geographic (AG):

The oldest known elephant in the world lived for 86 years (1917 โ€“ 2003). The average lifespan of an elephant is from 50 to 70 years. The largest known elephant was shot in Angola in 1956 and weighed about 24 000 pounds! It had a shoulder height of 3.96 metres!

I believe elephants are here for far more than hunting purposes and pool balls. Let's care about and save those beautiful GIANT animals, together.

Which is your favourite animal and why?


FOLLOW, UPVOTE & RESTEEM for more exclusive content coming up! #ThankYou!

Let's connect?


I am standing for UFCG - Unity, Freedom, Cooperation & Growth. For a better world, a brighter future! Here is my Introduction Post.

Some of my blogs:


โ˜› Easy And Natural Way to Boost Your Dopamine - Learning, Movement, Attention

โ˜› ๐Ÿ‘€ Experiment #1: Rice, Water & Thoughts

โ˜› ๐ŸŒˆ Nature Signs #3: Beetroots

โ˜› ๐Ÿ’Ž Diamond Thought #3 - Aging

โ˜› ๐Ÿ’ก Did You Know? #1 - Unusual Bridge in Germany

(Special THANKS to @zord189 for creating this awesome Steemit Bloggers Banner)

Sort: ย 

You got a 9.38% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @wild-forest!

Great photo, we lovers photography !!
.
Brother help me to level up, please upvote & comment in post @ziapase

Thanks for stopping by, @ziapase!

Yeah , help me to level up, please upvote & comment in my post .. Thank

its great elephent as tiger

It definitely is, @masterlegend! Funny too :))

You got a 12.23% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @wild-forest! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

Nice post ! You got 2.64% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Ohhh soo cute!!

Thanks for stopping by, Dess!

Anytime...

You got a 3.21% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @wild-forest!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 19.65% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @wild-forest!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

Loading...

You have been defended with a 5.99% upvote!
I was summoned by @wild-forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69