"Hidden Secret"-Base on a true story....

in #story6 years ago

It was 10 years ago since Ryan suffered bullying in his entire life, Ryan was now 14 years old but his classmates still bullied him. Back when he was young, His parents decided to bring their son in school to learn. When Ryan knew, He was definitely not excited. Instead of being joyous, His eyes became watery.

He definitely love his parents but he was just very shy to walk with them.

During in class, He didn't really pay attention because he thought that he might get scolded if he'll made a mistake. But he is definitely smart.

On that time students were asked by their teacher about their parents occupation and salary. One of his classmates were asked. and the boy said " My mother is a teacher, My father is an engineer and their total salary is ₱ 70,000 + every month. Their teacher keep asking, Until It was Ryan's turn. " Ryan, What is your mother's occupation and Its salary?" Ryan knew what he should said, but he was ashamed because he think that he'll be the most poorest kid in their class.

A couple minutes later, He still didn't say a word. His teacher asked his classmates about his parents occupation so that She could proceed calling someone in the classroom. Few of the students said " I saw his parents collecting trash in the street, Like plastic bottle and had very dirty T-shirt "

This is a photo that is related on what his class mates said. But that is not his parents!!!

Ryan wanted to cry and wanted to say the truth that his parents didn't collect it or pick it on the street, because in fact his parents bought it.. In their country a person who collects trashes or pick trashes in the street is like a homeless.

Every time the Class were dismissed, His parents went in school and brought him a snack.

The issue are spreading in their classroom that he is very poor. Every time his parents brought him a snack, His classmates were eyeing him. Ryan was a very shy boy, If some one make an eye contact with him. He would really became uncomfortable.

On that time His parents brought him a snack, His classmates eyeing at them as they whispered to each other. He don't know that his mother is trying to test him about how shy he was. He get out in the classroom's gate and didn't even say a word to his parents.

About a couple years later, His parents asked him to help them in work as he insultingly said "Mom, there are lots of works. Why did you focused buying those stuff?" His mother didn't respond and went out. His mother looks like she felt nothing at all. Ryan went his room and locked the doors.

Ryan didn't know that his parents had hidden secrets, His parents deciding to open the Underground on their house and visit all the expensive stuff that they had.

Ryan went on his friend's house as they watch a movie in there, as a kid they like to play video games too as the new generation they played like GTA San Andreas and any other stuff. His friend Roland were scolded by his father and forced him to get out in the house. Ryan don't know the reason why Roland were scolded.

"Can I stay on your house Ryan?" Roland ask. "Yeah sure why not" Ryan said.

Ryan's house is far away by Roland's house so they need to walk about a meters away. as they are walking down the street, His classmates and neighbors bullied them. " Hey, Can collector!" His classmates and neighbors said. Ryan is very mad as he wanted to strike their faces. Roland hold him and said " Don't mind them, They are stupid!" as Ryan slowly calm.

They reach on his house but the sun disappear and the moon rise up.

There are no Lights in the house, It was very dark. Luckily Roland had flash light, When they went inside the house his parents aren't there.

Ryan accidentally found a message on the piece of paper, and It said go in to your room son.

Ryan tell Roland about it, they both went on his room and see nothing. Roland noticed something that there is a door under on his room like an underground secret door. Ryan knew what is it and he said " There is nothing in there Roland so don't be scared. It's just my parents equipment, they put it down there."

"Can you open it for me Ryan?" Roland said. "I told you Roland, There is nothing there"

Roland noticed that it has a lights down there and he tell Ryan about it. Ryan opened the door and they accidentally saw a very bright lights on that underground. They both went down and accidentally found an Elevator. Ryan don't know what is it but Roland knew. "Why there is an Elevator here Ryan? You said there is nothing here?" Roland asked.
"Yeah, I don't know Roland this is my first time to saw these stuff. " I think this is a big secret that my parents only revealed it today." Ryan said.

They get out on the elevator and saw these things!

This is not my own pic, It is Germany's gold. I just saw it on google to be a great example.

"Did your parents owned this, Ryan.?" Roland asked. "I don't know, Roland. But if my parents did not, and who did?" Ryan said.

They are keep walking, Ryan saw his Mom and Dad sitting on a long and well designed table. It looks like a king's dinning table.

He called his parents, and his parents saw him with Roland. His parents approached him and smiling towards his face as Ryan can't hold his tears. He cried a pale of tears as he was saying "Sorry mom, Dad"

His parents said " We are not poor, Ryan. I'm sorry if I did not tell you before."

His father asked "And who is that other guy? Is he your friend?" Ryan said "Yes, He is Ryan Dad."

This is the end of Chapter 1, There are lots of Chapter on this story If you want to Read it all follow me to be updated.

If you Like this post, Kindly press the Up vote button below⬇️⬇️

Leave me some comment, Feel free to comment.

does someone read this? If yes! then Comment what you want to happen in chapter 2..

Thank you for taking your time to read this Article.... Good Bye!!!!

Sort:  

Te felicito @rembertomarsada, me gusto este primer capítulo, estare pendiente del siguiente, tomare tu pos para mi presentación en el concurso "Pay It Forward". está ahora en su semana Nº 29, te invito, cordialmente a participar, un abrazo.

Gracias por felicitar mi publicación y presentarla en "Págalo hacia adelante" Prometo que haré el capítulo 2 para usted. Serás la primera persona en leerlo.

Gracias muy amable de tu parte, te invito a unirte a la comunidad ccc, coloca esta etiqueta #ccc o #team-ccc, en tu publicación. Cariños y besos.

Bienvenido, gracias por invitarme a esa comunidad. Prometo que pondré cc o team ccc en mi publicación.

I like the first chapter of your story. Honestly, I think I would be rather angry at parents who denied a child so much when they had so much wealth. They shouldn't spoil him either, but there is a middle ground between the extremes. But I'm sure the child learned how to work first, which is a good thing.

I found your post thanks to @celinavisaez's Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. Keep up the great work!

Yeah, You are exactly right ma'am. Thank you for taking your time to read this post...

Congratulations @rembertomarsada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi there. I came across your post through @celinavisaez who featured it for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. I see you that posted your entry to the contest so that is very good. Thank you!

You have a very meaningful story with very good life lesson so thank you for sharing that. I was just wondering about the photos that you used. If you own them, mention that clearly on your post. If you do not own them, you have to mention the specific source or link where you got them. This is very important so you gain better trust from your readers. Lastly, are you Pinoy?

Thank you Ma'am for giving me an advice, I'll promise I will mention the specific source or link where I got them. I did not own the images, I should have mention the specific source. Yes ma'am, I'm Pinoy (Filipino). Thank you for encouraging me ma'am.

Good going... Taga-saan ka? Kung okay lang...

Taga cebu ako, Add mo ako sa fb ma'am kung gusto mo..
Ito link:https://www.facebook.com/rembert.marsada

Very nice story... and to me, it doesn't need a continuation. :-)

PS: I've found your post because @celinavisaez featured it in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Thank you Sir.... Especial thanks to @celinavisaez for featuing my post in Pay It Forward Contest..

Gracias a ti, un abrazo.

nice one 👏

Hello there @rembertomarsada 😉 so glad that you also joined the pufc this week👍 I think @celinavisaez did a great job to featured you.. I like your story though, but.. I think the revealed is a bit too much 😊 because how could he didn't know about that all this time, how did they built the basement treasure keep without him known ... aahh he might be busy blaming his parents for doing that job.

But I can read the message though.. and I think you made a mistake when his parent's asked about roland and you didn't wrote Roland's name.

Yeah, You are a very great reader ma'am. I should have put it Roland than Ryan. I made a terrible mistake.. I noticed it when I Review the story..

That's not terrible at all @rembertomarsada 😉 you're quite a good author👍 I enjoy reading your story and would love to read more from you too.

Thanks ma'am. Thanks God I already publish the chapter 2 of the story. tomorrow I will publish the Chapter 3 on it.

Thanks to you too for the information 😉 I'll check them out @rembertomarsada and don't forget to join the pifc again this week

Interesting story @rembertomarsada :) I found your post because @celinavisaez featured you in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. Feel free to join us with an entry of your own next week :)

Ma'am/ Sir, I'm very sorry for not responding on your comments.. Because I am out of SP I'll promise, I'll respond it as possible as I can.
![]
Thank you for Encouraging me, I love you all.

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14