You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hidden Secret"-Base on a true story....

in #story6 years ago

Hi there. I came across your post through @celinavisaez who featured it for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. I see you that posted your entry to the contest so that is very good. Thank you!

You have a very meaningful story with very good life lesson so thank you for sharing that. I was just wondering about the photos that you used. If you own them, mention that clearly on your post. If you do not own them, you have to mention the specific source or link where you got them. This is very important so you gain better trust from your readers. Lastly, are you Pinoy?

Sort:  

Thank you Ma'am for giving me an advice, I'll promise I will mention the specific source or link where I got them. I did not own the images, I should have mention the specific source. Yes ma'am, I'm Pinoy (Filipino). Thank you for encouraging me ma'am.

Good going... Taga-saan ka? Kung okay lang...

Taga cebu ako, Add mo ako sa fb ma'am kung gusto mo..
Ito link:https://www.facebook.com/rembert.marsada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62